School Closures

List of Closures- 2017-2018

 

Monday August 28th– 1st day of School!

Monday Sept 4- Labor Day- CLOSED

Monday Oct 9- Columbus Day- CLOSED

Wed Nov 22-Fri Nov 24- Thanksgiving- CLOSED

Fri Dec 22, Mon Dec 25, Tues Dec 26- CLOSED for Christmas holiday

Mon Jan 1st– New Year’s Day- CLOSED

Mon Feb 19- President’s Day- CLOSED

Mon April 16- Fri April 20- Spring Break- CLOSED

Mon May 28th– Memorial Day- CLOSED

Mon June 11th– 1st day of Summer!

 

Website Created by Gypsy Tides